Uncategorized

Spreading the love

A friend of mine posted this article by Mark Manson on Facebook and I thought it was too brilliantly written not to share. Although I don’t always agree with his hypotheses, his candid, humour and straight-talking make his writings fun to read. And this one article, hits gold with me.

I’m not a fan of sitting my friends across a table and asking the nerve-wrecking question of “what do you think your life purpose is?” Because it more often than not freaks others out, it is obviously an over-loaded question, and making subconscious judgments of their visions not being “worthy” enough is hypocritical to me.

However, I do stand for a life well-lived, and a life made worthy in my opinion, is living the dreams that our hearts sing

So here we go. Presenting to you, the 7 strange questions that help you find your life purposeDon’t forget your bag of popcorn while you’re at it 😉

Standard

2 thoughts on “Spreading the love

  1. Babe I’ve actually read the article before but reading it again is so timely and makes me rethink the way I view the fact that I will be self-employed going forward when I move to Washington! Thanks for this.. See u in a bit!

    Like

Leave a Reply

